I Will Fear No Evil: The True Testimony of a Drug Addict  -     By: Michelle Couchon
Out of Stock This product is no longer available and cannot be added to your cart. We apologize for this inconvenience

I Will Fear No Evil: The True Testimony of a Drug Addict

Tate Publishing / 2004 / Paperback

$11.66 (CBD Price)
Retail: $12.95
Save 10% ($1.29)
CBD Stock No: WW148434

Current Promotions

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 188
Vendor: Tate Publishing
Publication Date: 2004
Dimensions: 8.20 X 5.46 X 0.45 (inches)
ISBN: 1933148438
ISBN-13: 9781933148434

Publisher's Description

Michelle Couchon's life is a shining trophy of survival. Told in sometimes painful detail, I Will Fear No Evil is the story of a traumatized, sexually abused child and the resulting fear, anger, and hatred that led her to a life of drug addiction and attempted suicide. Michelle paints for us a real and disturbing picture of the life of a ?junkie?, including horrifying details of dirty needles, drug houses, promiscuity, and the dangerous nightlife into which she descended. After several ?train wreck? relationships and numerous brushes with death the author, despairing of life as she knew it, cried out for help. The transformation that took place is a radiant testimony of forgiveness, healing, reconciliation, and restoration. The tortured young woman became a beautiful reflection of power and an inspiration to all who need God's marvelous re-creation in their own lives. Gone are the dark, fearful days, replaced by the jubilant declaration, ?I Will Fear No Evil.?

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search