Tidewater Inn, Hope Beach Series #1   -     By: Colleen Coble
Buy Item $11.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 25% ($4.00) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist
Buy eBook Begin reading in seconds $9.89 eBook Details

Tidewater Inn, Hope Beach Series #1

Thomas Nelson / 2012 / Paperback

$11.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $15.99
Save 25% ($4.00)
Buy 36 or more for $11.39 each.
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW547811

Current Promotions
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Description

Historic preservationist Libby Holladay ironically knows nothing about her own history. That is, until her friend uncovers information on a remote island in the Outer Banks---and then disappears! With the help of Coast Guard captain Kirk, can Libby find Nicole and unearth clues about her extended family before it's too late?

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 320
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2012
Dimensions: 8.38 X 5.50 (inches)
ISBN: 1595547819
ISBN-13: 9781595547811
Availability: In Stock
Series: Hope Beach

Related Products

  1. Smitten, Smitten Series #1
    Smitten, Smitten Series #1
    Colleen Coble, Diann Hunt, Kristen Billerbeck, Denise Hunter
    4 Stars Out Of 5 36 Reviews
    Save 25% $15.99 $11.99
  2. Aloha Reef Series, Vols 1-4
    Aloha Reef Series, Vols 1-4
    Colleen Coble
    5 Stars Out Of 5 2 Reviews
    Save 33% $63.96 $42.99
  3. Blue Moon Promise, Under Texas Stars Series #1
  4. Secretly Smitten, Smitten Series #2
    Secretly Smitten, Smitten Series #2
    Colleen Coble, Diann Hunt, Kristen Billerbeck
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 33 Reviews
    Save 25% $15.99 $11.99

Publisher's Description

Welcome to Hope Beach. A place of intoxicating beauty . . . where trouble hits with the force of a hurricane.

Inheriting a beautiful old hotel on the Outer Banks could be a dream come true for Libby. The inn cries out for her restorer’s talent and love of history. She’s delighted to learn of the family she never knew she had. And the handsome Coast Guard lieutenant she’s met there on the island could definitely be the man of her dreams.

But Libby soon realizes that the only way she can afford the upkeep on the inn is to sell it to developers who are stalking the island. The father who willed her the inn has died before she could meet him, and her newfound brother and sister are convinced she’s there to steal their birthright. Worst of all, her best friend and business partner has been kidnapped before her eyes, and Libby’s under suspicion for the crime.

Libby’s dream come true is becoming a nightmare. Her only option is to find her friend and prove her innocence, or lose everything on the shores of Hope Island.

Author Bio

USA Today best-selling author Colleen Coble has written several romantic suspense novels, including Tidewater Inn, Rosemary Cottage, and the Mercy Falls, Lonestar, and Rock Harbor series. Twitter: @colleencoble Facebook: colleencoblebooks

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. Unspoken
    Dee Henderson
    4 Stars Out Of 5 62 Reviews
    Save 38% $15.99 $9.99
  2. A Sensible Arrangement, Lone Star Brides Series #1
  3. Echoes of Mercy
    Echoes of Mercy
    Kim Vogel Sawyer
    5 Stars Out Of 5 31 Reviews
    Save 27% $14.99 $10.99
  4. Under Texas Stars Series, Volumes 1 and 2
    Under Texas Stars Series, Volumes 1 and 2
    Colleen Coble
    Save 37% $31.98 $19.99

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search