The Discovery Series Boxed Set, 6 Volumes   -     By: Wanda E. Brunstetter
Buy Item $9.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 50% ($10.00) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

The Discovery Series Boxed Set, 6 Volumes

Barbour Publishing / 2013 / Paperback

$9.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $19.99
Save 50% ($10.00)
Buy 16 or more for $9.49 each.
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW167515

Current Promotions

Product Description

A young Amish couple faces formidable challenges in this innovative 6-part serial novel. Introducing you to Meredith and Luke Stoltzfus, whose marriage is threatened, Brunstetter leads you on a compelling journey of doubt, faith, love, and hope that will keep you reading---and guessing---until the end. A heartwarming saga! 128 pages each, six slipcased softcovers from Barbour.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: USA
Vendor: Barbour Publishing
Publication Date: 2013
Dimensions: 7.43 X 4.18 (inches)
ISBN-13: 9781624167515
Availability: In Stock
Series: The Discovery

Related Products

  1. Lydia's Charm
    Lydia's Charm
    Wanda E. Brunstetter
    5 Stars Out Of 5 93 Reviews
    Save 87% $14.99 $1.99
  2. Amish White Christmas Pie
    Amish White Christmas Pie
    Wanda E. Brunstetter
    5 Stars Out Of 5 7 Reviews
    Save 87% $14.99 $1.99
  3. Twice Loved
    Twice Loved
    Wanda E. Brunstetter
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 18 Reviews
    Save 69% $12.99 $3.99
  4. Tattered Quilt, Half Stitched Amish Quilting Club Series #2

Publisher's Description

Follow the journey of Meredith and Luke Stoltzfus in the complete Discovery series from New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter. . . . Financial struggles. Arguments. A suspected pregnancy. A last-minute trip to Indiana. A drug addict on the run. A deadly encounter at a Philadelphia bus station. As Meredith and Luke are faced with the greatest challenge of their young lives, will their love and faith be enough to bring them back together again, against all odds?

Box Set Includes:
Goodbye to Yesterday
The Silence of Winter
The Hope of Spring
The Pieces of Summer
A Revelation in Autumn
A Vow for Always


Author Bio

New York Times bestselling author, Wanda E. Brunstetter became fascinated with the Amish way of life when she first visited her husband's Mennonite relatives living in Pennsylvania. Wanda and her husband, Richard, live in Washington State but take every opportunity to visit Amish settlements throughout the States, where they have many Amish friends.

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search