Stoney Ridge Seasons, Boxed Set (Volumes 1-3)  -     By: Suzanne Woods Fisher
Buy Item $25.99 Retail: $44.99 Save 42% ($19.00) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Stoney Ridge Seasons, Boxed Set (Volumes 1-3)

Revell / 2012 / Paperback

$25.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $44.99
Save 42% ($19.00)
Buy 14 or more for $24.69 each.
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW722166

Current Promotions

Product Description

Families grapple with yielding to God's will in this Amish community. In The Keeper, Julia Lapp struggles to secure her future with Paul when perpetual bachelor Roman arrives in town. In The Haven, unexpected twists create ripples through Saddie Lapp's heart. And in The Lesson, spunky Mary Kate Lapp investigates a neighbor's death, and uncovers trouble!

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 944
Vendor: Revell
Publication Date: 2012
Dimensions: 8.63 X 5.50 (inches)
ISBN: 0800722167
ISBN-13: 9780800722166
Availability: In Stock
Series: Stoney Ridge Seasons

Related Products

Author Bio

Suzanne Woods Fisher is the bestselling author of The Letters, The Calling, the Lancaster County Secrets series, and the Stoney Ridge Seasons series, as well as nonfiction books about the Amish, including Amish Peace. She is also the coauthor of an Amish children's series, The Adventures of Lily Lapp. Suzanne is a Carol Award winner for The Search, a Carol Award finalist for The Choice, and a Christy Award finalist for The Waiting. She is also a columnist for Christian Post and Cooking & Such magazines. She lives in California. Learn more at and connect with Suzanne on Twitter @suzannewfisher.

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search