The Cooper Kids Adventure Series, Volumes 1-4 (Slipcased Set)   -     By: Frank Peretti
Buy Item $15.99 Retail: $27.96 Save 43% ($11.97) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

This homeschool product specifically reflects a Christian worldview. The Cooper Kids Adventure Series, Volumes 1-4 (Slipcased Set)

Crossway Books & Bibles / 2005 / Paperback

$15.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $27.96
Save 43% ($11.97)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW46917

Current Promotions
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Description

Your 10- to 14-year-olds will enjoy the thrilling Indiana Jones-style adventures---and you'll appreciate the Christian values they'll learn---with Jay and Lila Cooper and their archaeologist dad. Includes Door in the Dragon's Throat, Escape from the Island of Aquarius, The Tombs of Anak, and Trapped at the Bottom of the Sea. Four slipcased softcovers, from Crossway.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Vendor: Crossway Books & Bibles
Publication Date: 2005
Dimensions: 7.63 X 5.13 (inches)
ISBN: 1581346913
ISBN-13: 9781581346916
Availability: In Stock
Ages: 10-14
Series: Cooper Kids

Related Products

Publisher's Description

Four-volume set of Frank Peretti's "Indiana Jones-style" adventure stories that build sound values in kids while keeping them glued to their seats.

Author Bio

Frank E. Peretti is one of American Christianity's best-known authors. His novels have sold over 10 million copies, and he is widely credited with reinventing Christian fiction. He and his wife, Barbara, live in the Pacific Northwest.

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search